Airan Berg is the Artistic Director of Festival der Regionen, Austria, and Artistic Director of the Creative Europe projects Orfeo & Majnun and Centriphery.

Danjel Andersson is the Artistic Director of Dansehallerne, Copenhagen, Denmark.

W.W. (Fiedel) van der Hijden is Director of Cultura Nova Festival in Heerlen, The Netherlands.

Branka Cvjetičanin is the General Program Manager of the 27 neighbourhoods flagship within Rijeka 2020 ECoC, Croatia

Alexandra-Iasmina Palconi is Founder & President of Prin Banat Association and Curator of Timişoara—European Capital of Culture Association, Romania.

Pascal Keiser is Artistic Director of La Manufacture / Collectif Contemporain, France.

Jesse James is the Artistic Direction of Walk&Talk—Arts Festival in the Azores islands.

Mariana Assenova is Co-Director of the New Culture Foundation, Bulgaria.

Erik Söderblom is the Artistic Director of Espoon Kaupunginteatteri, Finland.

Gian Maria Greco is Research Associate at GALMA, Universidade de Vigo, Spain and Marie Skłodowska-Curie fellow at the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain. He is expert for accessibility and inclusion within Centriphery.

Tile von Damm is the Director of PerGlobal, Berlin, Germany. He is urban/rural expert at the Creative Europe projects Orfeo & Majun and Centriphery.